LA CAMARINE

At the foot of Mont Sainte-Anne, less than 25 minutes from Quebec City.

Hotel La Camarine

At the foot of Mont-Sainte-Anne

La Camarine is located at the foot of Mont-Sainte-Anne ski resort, next to Sainte-Anne-de-Beaupré, less than 25 minutes from Quebec City. All year round, our guests can choose from a wide variety of outdoor, gastronomic and relaxation activities.

Our country-style hotel offers an assortment of packages including: romantic getaways, golf packages, ski packages, business packages and health packages. For ski enthusiasts, La Camarine is situated near two of Quebec’s best known ski resorts : Mont-Sainte-Anne and Le Massif de Charlevoix.

Book Now 1.800.567.3939

logo

EXPERIENCE – TASTE – RETURN

The family restaurant experience you’ll discover a variety of homemade flavor from appetizers to dessert, including our famous fondue and several guest tables.

Bistro

A unique and sumptuous decor

Located in Beaupré, near Mont-Ste-Anne, Bistro, rustic and country, is located in the 18th century foundations, fenestrated south-east, which is accessed to an outdoor terrace in summer. Daylight bathed in a gentle atmosphere and in the evening it is the flames of the impressive fireplace that transform the atmosphere in a warm and friendly place.

Our Rooms

Find everything you need

On your visit to Mont-Sainte-Anne or Sainte-Anne-de-Beaupré, Hotel La Camarine, near Quebec City, offers you 31 special rooms. Each is different, with its own charming country decor that invites rest and relaxation.You will find everything you need here to make your stay on the Côte-de-Beaupré a very memorable experience.

Tastefully decorated and  impeccably comfortable, each of these 31 cozy rooms is categorized as classic, superior, or mini-suite. Each has its own character; some have balconies for enjoying the pleasures of summer, while others have wood fireplaces-much appreciated after a day of outdoor winter activities such as alpine skiing. Some even come with hot tubs for a more romantic stay.

Contact us

At the foot of Mont-Sainte-Anne

You have comments, questions or suggestions? Write us!

Name

Email

Subject

Message

La Camarine

Au pied du Mont-Sainte-Anne à moins de 25 minutes de Québec

Hôtel La Camarine

Au pied du Mont-Sainte-Anne

La Camarine se situe au pied du Mont-Sainte-Anne, sur la Côte-de-Beaupré et à moins de 25 minutes du Vieux Québec. En hiver comme en été, plusieurs activités extérieures, gastronomiques et de détente vous seront proposées.

Notre hôtel champêtre vous propose un vaste choix de forfaits : escapade romantique, forfaits golf, forfaits ski, forfait affaires et forfaits santé. Pour les amateurs de ski, La Camarine est situé à proximité de deux stations de ski des plus notoires: le Mont-Sainte-Anne et le Massif de Charlevoix.

Réserver 1.800.567.3939

logo

DÉCOUVREZ – GOÛTEZ – REVENEZ

Le restaurant familial L’Expérience vous ferons découvrir une variété de saveur maison de l’entrée au dessert, incluant notre fameuse fondue chinoise et plusieurs tables d’hôtes.

L’Espace-Bistro

Un décor unique et somptueux.

Situé à Beaupré, tout près du Mont-Ste-Anne, l’Espace-Bistro, rustique et champêtre, se situe dans les fondations datant du 18ème siècle, fenestrées vers le sud-est et duquel on accède à une terrasse extérieure en été. La lumière du jour le baigne d’une douce atmosphère et le soir ce sont les flammes de l’imposant foyer qui transforment l’ambiance en un lieu chaleureux et convivial.

Nos chambres d’hôtel

Trouvez tout ce dont vous avez besoin.

En visite au Mont-Sainte-Anne ou à Sainte-Anne-de-Beaupré, l’Hôtel La Camarine, situé près de la ville de Québec, vous propose ses 31 chambres différentes les unes des autres, ayant toutes un décor champêtre invitant au repos et à la détente. Vous y trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour que votre séjour sur la Côte-de-Beaupré soit plus que mémorable.

 

Décorées avec soin, confortables à souhait, les 31 chambres d’hôtel douillettes sont catégorisées soit en chambre champêtre, supérieure ou mini-suite. Chaque chambre a son cachet particulier; certaines disposent d’un balcon pour profiter des douceurs de l’été, d’autres d’un foyer au bois, très apprécié après une journée de plein air hivernale, en ski alpin. D’autres d’un bain tourbillon, pour un séjour des plus romantiques. Stationnement et internet sans fil gratuit.

Contactez-nous

Au pied du Mont-Sainte-Anne

Vous avez des commentaires, des questions ou des suggestions, écrivez-nous.

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre email (obligatoire)

Sujet

Votre message